polewmonkeys.blogg.se

Rigs of rods download free windows 10
Rigs of rods download free windows 10








rigs of rods download free windows 10

I got the source and data from sourceforge for v0.36.3 Now however I'm trying to get v0.36 working for the more uptodate planes/addons etc. I had the same problem and I think i fixed it by adding one of the older repositories which had the exact same lib, it doesn't seem to be present in the karmic repos. That is the only dependency I still need. I have added Rigs of Rods 0.34 to the repositories, but when I try to download it it comes up with this: Depends: libopenal0a (>=0.0.8 but it is not installable. I've been messing around with Rigs of Rods recently and loving it, currently using the debs for v0.34 as I can't get v0.36 working. You can replay and speak about it in their official forums here : There will be a more formal Open Source announcement to build the hype once 0.36 is released." Unfortunately my computer decided this was the right time to have a hardware malfunction, and I'm finishing with half my RAM!). This will have no influences on the release of 0.36, which is close to be finished (the code is finished, and we are selecting and testing the contents. * To ease the porting of RoR to the Linux platform. * To be able to use the resources offered by SourceForge for Open Source projects. * To give back to all the Open Source projects that gave us the possibility to use their code under the LGPL, like Ogre3D. Also, we have the desire to turn the page and work on new projects, possibly related to RoR, but I don't want to "kill" RoR by doing so. The project is too big to maintain for just Thomas and me. * To attract and motivate more volunteers and contributors. "I decided to publish the source code of Rigs of Rods 0.36 under the GPLv3 licence. RoR is going to be open source under the GPLv3 soon !










Rigs of rods download free windows 10